Legalize Gay Robot Marriage

You know, you gotta quit while you’re ahead. To me, this shirt would have been SO much better if they had stopped after “Legalize gay robot marriage”. No “cute” robots and certainly no… whatever that end is supposed to be. I don’t want to be a person who only want to let gay robots love each other because they’ll shoot me otherwise. I say “live and let live”, whatever blows their hair back, let them do it. Some robots are gay, get over it.

I’m so fucking open minded, I even like the color of this shirt.

Get it here

One Response to Legalize Gay Robot Marriage

  1. Pingback: Support the Robot Workers Union « Shirts of Satan

Leave a Reply

