How could I forget about Hundräven?

Seriously, I’m stunned. For the life of me, I can’t figure out why I haven’t written about Hundräven before. Lukas, who draws all the prints (well, almost) is an old friend of mine and my kids both wore the shirt pictured lower right – why on earth haven’t I told you about this? Must be some sort of reversed nepotism… Anyway, Hundräven is a good Swedish brand and they have a bunch of eco-friendly shirts and… what more can I say – check it out!

I suspect that’s Lukas’ dad in the red shirt, but I could be wrong.

One Response to How could I forget about Hundräven?

  1. Irene says:

    Men varför finns Vresiga Haren bara i herrstorlek!?

Leave a Reply

