LEGO ninja gonna fuck you up!

Ouch, this makes me feel like a bad parent. We have an old troll costume I made with mostly glue and markers, that we let our kids wear to every masquerade. Others are more ambitious, like my friend Sara who made this bad-ass ninja costume for her son. Apparently, it’s a replica of the costume of one of the LEGO ninjas. You know, in my world, space LEGO is still a new thing, I’m totally behind when it comes to that scene, so I’ll take her word for it.

Anyway, great looking shirt and I’m pretty sure this costume will outshine all the supermarket-bought spiderman crap at that costume party! No “get it here” link of course, you just have to curse your luck for being born by the wrong parents.

Leave a Reply

