Gangster rave

Ok, this is another one of those ‘I won’t even pretend I fully understand this’ posts. This shirt by Mishka (who always do good stuff) is some soft of limited thing related to ‘Digital Boy’ and ‘Shark’. So who the hell are they? Well, they are some sort of… DJs maybe? Listen to a set of theirs here and get the shirt here. Coz hey, shirts with boots on them, right?

I’m listening right now, feeling old. I thought I liked things described as ‘grime, techno, bassline, UK hardcore, and dubstep’ at least a BIT more than I seem to.

Speaking of shirts with boots on them, I finally found the classic ‘Oi’ shirt in London, with just a pair of high boots and the word ‘Oi’ in red. If it hadn’t been white (it is supposed to be, no other color would work, but I don’t wear much white). Been trying to google it for a while, not finding much.

Leave a Reply

