I need your advice

I’m looking at this shirt on eBay, but… it’s almost as wide as it is long – that can’t be right, can it? The description says 22 inches from pit to pit and “length 23” (wherever that’s measured) so that’s kinda fucked up, right? But it doesn’t look THAT bent out of shape to me, considering it’s from the 80’s. Description also says “stretched out of shape”. Hm… I wonder if it’ll be worth the risk? What do you think?

And yeah, I’m paranoid so I don’t want to say what shirt it is. Never direct attention to an auction you plan to partake in.

One Response to I need your advice

  1. Pingback: Oh, and about that mysterious shirt… « Shirts of Satan

Leave a Reply

