Enjoy Carola

First of all – if you happen to be non-Swedish (or Norwegian), there’s probably no sense to this shirt at all. Carola is a… artist? Religious nutcase? Superstar? Cultural phenomenon? I dunno – to be honest I’ve never understood why she’s so famous but never mind. She is, let’s leave it at that.

The reason I added “or Norwegian” above is that this is a Norwegian shirt. Why they would make it? Why anyone would wear it? I dunno, I’m just showing it to you, letting you know you can get it here.

Leave a Reply

