What can I say?

Yeah, what can I say about these shirts? They’re all pretty nice, but why/when would you actually buy/wear them? I don’t know… I guess I would buy them (in order left to right) if I worked in some sort of skilled repair shop, if I was going to an emo gig and if I worked at a trendy design bureau and wanted to share a chuckle with my fellow bespeckled coworkers.

Good work ain’t cheap – get it here

Save it for your diary – get it here

Another Helvetica shirt – get it here

Leave a Reply

