Charlie Sheen – who gives a fuck?

If I see another shirt blog posting about another Charlie Sheen shirt, I’m gonna throw up! Read my lips: I don’t give a shit!

Like so many times before, I ask myself: who wears this shit? And what are they trying to communicate by wearing it? I don’t get it…

2 Responses to Charlie Sheen – who gives a fuck?

  1. Mark says:

    This site has the best sheen shirts: Funny Shirts

    • Ah, you’re assuming I like crappier-than-hell vector art shirts with a motive I stated clearly I don’t give a shit about? From a site called “Funny Shirt”? I would rather give my money to Ghadaffi or the Japanese nukes industry than to “Funny Shirts”. But hey, thanks for contributing!

Leave a Reply

