Lady Gaga and Snake Plisken…

Monday nite round-up folks! Here’s a few shirts that caught my eye the last days:

First out, Wolf & Pack have a shirt with the eternal hero Snake Plisken on it. I didn’t think much of that Death Proof movie, and Solider sucked ass, but who cares – if you’ve been Snake Plisken in a movie, not even “Escape from LA” can take that away from you. Get it here.

I’m no super fan of Lady Gaga (to be honest, I’m not sure I’ve ever heard a Lady Gaga song, at least not knowingly) but I thought this was a nice change from regular merch shirts (apart from the color of course). Get it here.

Last and least (sorry, no “but not” here), Artware editions make a number of garments that look like writing pads. I wouldn’t buy one, but I wouldn’t want you to miss out on seeing it either. Get it here if you like it.

One Response to Lady Gaga and Snake Plisken…

  1. Pingback: Girls + Meat = win! « Shirts of Satan

Leave a Reply

