No shirt, just pantyhose

Ok, minds out of the gutter now. What I meant was that this shirt is about pantyhose, not t-shirts. Anyway, the skeleton thing is eternal, I suppose, but after noticing the skeleton hands the other day, I just wanted to post this as well.

Japan… I would love to go some day, it seems like a country brimming with weirdness (although the focus on grown women looking like little girls is a bit unsettling). My friend Indy is going there soon, I hope I can convince him to focus on shirts and bring back some nice footage for me.

One Response to No shirt, just pantyhose

  1. Pingback: Fashion continues to baffle « Shirts of Satan

Leave a Reply

