Ghostbusters. Yes, again.

Whoa, another Ghostbusters shirt pops up and not a bad one either. Dark Bunny only makes movie related shirts and I must confess that most of their shirts don’t excite me very much, not even the few that are related to movies I actually like.

This one, however, I like. Faithful readers know I love shirts that demands a bit of knowledge to be understood and this one does not say Ghostbusters or carry any easy leads (well, maybe ‘Tobin’s spirit guide’ could be counted as easy – depends who you ask I suppose) and it’s even well designed. For those who are into that, there’s even a glow-in-the-dark edition. Get it here.

Leave a Reply

