Die Yuppie Scum!

This is a wanted-ad, ok? I want the shirt to the left in this picture:

The one on the right isn’t all that easy to find either, and as much as I despise ‘Hipsters’, I just can’t bring myself to publicly announce it – it goes without saying, doesn’t it? It’s like wearing a ‘Die, child molesting scum’ shirt, where’s the fun in that? Yuppies on the other hand – there’s a problem people seem to have forgotten about, much like nukes and the ozone layer (well, the ozone layer has gotten better, but nukes and yuppies are still a problem, even though we don’t call them yuppies anymore). Anyway, I digress…

I think this shirt was made by Urban Outfitters (at least the hipster version was), which I gather is somewhat of a yuppie brand and oh, the irony and all that but I don’t care – I just want the shirt. Find it for me. Please?

…and no, I don’t want the home-made variety that’s available on eBay. The real thing or nothing, that’s what I always say. Well, not always always, but sometimes.

5 Responses to Die Yuppie Scum!

  1. joanna says:

    i have the shirt on the left if you really want it i could sell it to you ! its extra soft and only been worn like twice by me, i’ve got so many tshirts, just trying to make more room in my closet :p

  2. Pingback: All methed up « Shirts of Satan

  3. Pingback: Punk as FUCK!!! | Shirts of Satan

Leave a Reply

