Danzig – the BEST mistreatments of the evil midget!

Ah, Danzig! I know, I know – before he started to make sucky music, he was the singer of the almighty fucking MISFITS and he is due some respect, but there’s just something so damn funny about a guy the size of a bread box trying to come off all hard and sinister.

I know almost nothing about this shirt, except that I found it here, but to me it’s enough to know I love it, yeah? It is the second best Danzig thing where Glenn himself hasn’t been involved that I have ever seen. The best is of course the Danzig/Shakira video:

Seriously, if you haven’t seen or/and heard this one – you’re in for a treat. Go here.

Leave a Reply

