Here comes your man!

Let’s say you already have a few The Pixies shirts but still want more. You might wanna have a look at this – Streamlinecloth are taking pre orders at the moment and I… kinda like it. Too bad I don’t like The Pixies half as much. Get it here.

I have to be honest though, I don’t quite understand it. There are just too many things in a language I don’t understand on their website. And also… I’m not in any way saying they’re fraudulent but giving my credit card details to people from south east Asia would make me very nervous – feel free to call me whatever you want to.

Leave a Reply

