Worst Ghostbusters shirt EVER (I hope)!

It just NEVER ends, does it – there are always more Ghostbusters-related shirts and I just can’t help myself – gotta post them.

This has got to be the WORST one I’ve seen so far, and I’ve seen some pretty bad ones (I mean, just look at the lower one of these photo at the ones that are supposed to mimic the Ghostbuster suits, holy crap they suck too, but this one still takes the cake. Who would buy this? WHO!?!? And why oh why did they print the blue collar so far down – it looks more like a freaky bib than a collar! Massive, epic fail my friends.

(Don’t) get it here.


Leave a Reply

