Shirts with naked girls on them, seriously…

who wears this CRAP? Maybe it’s just me being old, too pc or lacking a sense of humor and style. No, wait, it’s not. People who wear this need a serious whack over the head. With a shovel or something.

At first, I thought this was some sort of college jock, “pump the keg dude, no foam” thing that white, sexist assholes wore to be funny, but the more I see of them, I’m thinking maybe it is more some sort of hip hop-ish fashion thing (I’m on thin ice here, I may be wrong, but that’s the impression that I get). Whatever it is, it needs to stop.

Seriously, in what situation would it be ok to wear these shirts? Ok, so you won’t wear them when being interviewed for a job, I get that much, but I wouldn’t be caught dead in them at ANY time. Meeting up with friends for a beer in one of the shirts pictured above? Don’t think so. Taking out the trash? Nope. Being found dead taped to a chair with a ball-gag in my mouth, a hamster up my ass and one of these shirts on? The shirt would be the largest embarrassment. Sorry guys, I just don’t get it.

…and don’t get me wrong, I don’t have anything against naked girls, far from it. Just don’t put them on shirts so much.

3 Responses to Shirts with naked girls on them, seriously…

  1. Pingback: Censoring nipples with… nipples (kinda NSFW maybe) « Shirts of Satan

  2. Anonymous says:

    I love these shirts!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Hail satan! ALL HAIL THE DARK LORD!

    BWAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

