What the hell is going on?

Did everyone suffer some sort of Black Friday/Cyber Monday burn out? Maybe it just makes sense, to release all your great stuff in time for thanksgiving, and maybe only an idiot would come up with good stuff in the middle of December. Whatever the reason, things are dead, and I’m too lazy to dig up old, good stuff or start taking photos of my old shirts I have at home. So… things will be slow here to, I’m afraid. But fear not, I won’t go completely silent. Here’s a couple of nice ones I’ve managed to dig up.  The one pictured right is a new-ish shirt from 8-bit Zombie. Get it here.


Also, here’s a nice shirt about hate. I’ve posted great hate-shirts before, one could start building up a collection if one wanted to. This one’s from Bake Designs and you can get it right here.

Leave a Reply

