Skygraphix – how the hell did I miss this before?

Just yesterday, I started following a few new shirt blogs and that led me to Skygraphix. I’ll start off by saying that yes, their shirts are a bit “I’m a fucking REBEL and I shop at Hot Topic” for those of us not living in the u.s of a, but still… I dunno, I just plain old LIKE the designs. It’s like crust shirts gone fashion or something. And then, when they tempt me with a luxury version of the shirt pictured below, center, like this:  Combine the intensity of Skygraphx designs with the superb comfort of distressed mineral washed cotton and you have a shirt you will want to wear to your grave… oooh, I’m giving my VISA card a dirty look.

One Response to Skygraphix – how the hell did I miss this before?

  1. Sky says:

    Hey there, glad you like our shirts! Email me your contact info and I’ll get a shirt out to ya as a thank you for blogging about us.

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

