Assorted goodies (Ghostbusters content included)

Ok, just a quick final post of the day. Before I say anything else, I would like to brag about the fact that this has been the best month visitor-wise since I started in the summer, but maybe it’s just because I’ve been posting more, I dunno. Thanks for reading folks, it makes it more fun to write.

Anyway, Iloveyourtshirt.com posted a short feature on a Spanish shirt company called Mister Black Tee and hey, whaddayaknow! It’s a Ghostbusters cartoon shirt. Yay. The supply is endless, lucky I’m not a collector.


Second thing, I saw this shirt and thought of all the bastardized Black Flag shirts I posted a while back. Fun stuff – thanks to Fuck yeah t-shirts for showing it to me.


Finally, here’s a shirt from Dephect that I could have designed. I don’t know whether that’s a good or a bad thing, but I kinda like the idea (although I would have gone for max contrast as always). Get it here.

Leave a Reply

