Hit eBay NOW (if you wear M shirts)!!!

Ok, here’s the thing. Every now and then I check the U.K. eBay site for Primark shirts, just to see if any of my favorites are for sale (so I can buy backup copies). Lo and behold – here’s one of the first shirts I ever got from them, featuring a nice skull and crossed guitar necks. Neat-o! Now, mine’s still in great condition and I should probably be wearing a Large, so I’m giving you a crack at it. Doesn’t look like it’s going to go too high either. Get it here!

The print isn’t at all as orange as this crappy photo (stolen off eBay) shows it, it’s a white print on a dark brown shirt.

Leave a Reply

