T-shirt obsession

Ok, I like shirts, no doubt about it, and I’m a bit protective of my favorite ones, but for me that means I don’t put them at the top of my overflowing shirt drawer (who am I kidding here, I have 3) and I don’t wear them if I know I’m gonna get super sweaty or something.

Others, though, go a bit further. How about buying your very special shirt folding aid? How about recommending you keep all your shirts in clear plastic bags, in case your roof leaks? That’s a bit much for me.

Read about the madness at I am the Trend.

Leave a Reply

