Shirt links of the day – it’s PAYDAY!

I don’t know how things work where you live but around here, the 25th is payday and let me tell you – it’s been a long time since I last looked forward to it as much as this time, October was a brutal month for some reason. Anyway, lots of fresh cash sitting in the bank account doing nothing now, aching to be spent on shirts. Here are a few suggestions.


First out, my old favorites Acutal Pain (I’ve talked about them before, here). Hell, how can you be so awesome guys? Good for me I don’t wear white or I would be forced to buy this. Get it here!


Next up, a company/entity I haven’t heard about before, Dark Earth 666. Hell, with a name like that and a shirt with a burning church on it, how can you go wrong. You can’t, that’s how.  Get this shirt here.


And then, just to round things up, and because 3 is usually better than 2, here’s nice little streetish shirt from The 7th Letter that you can buy here if ya like it.

Leave a Reply

