Shirt link of the day: Ruckus and Vicious

Allright, here’s a few nice shirts that caught my eye lately.

Here’s one from Vicious History, going by the nice name Grave Robber. Nothing special, just a good print on an American Apparel shirt. Get it here.

Next up is a collaboration between Brandon Herbel and Make Believe Clothing for sale at Ruckus Apparel. Ok, so I like skulls and shit, so sue me (or just get it here).

Finally, here’s a shirtI saw in the window of “Tshirt store” across the street from me. Normally, I think all their shirts suck, but this one I actually like. Everything except for “Going, going, gone” is reflections in the shop window (including my forehead at the bottom of the image). So… yeah. Until next time I guess.

Leave a Reply

