Shirt link of the day: We don’t care about your generation (+2)

Just when I was starting to think I’d seen most good and fairly large shirt webstores, I came across Digital Gravel today. Ok, fine, they are in no way strictly a shirt store, they sell all kinds of stuff (including this pillow with cassette tapes on it), but they sure have enough shirts to keep me occupied for a while.

Let’s start out with this one. I don’t think I’ve ever said this before, but if I was 15 years younger… Maybe it works the other way too, I’ll wear this to show my disdain for youngsters today? I would have wished for a bit bigger line height but I guess you can’t have it all? Buy it here.

Frequent readers know about my problem with light colored shirts. Here’s another one that might make me reconsider though, there’s something about high contrast photos of riot cops that makes me all warm inside… Buy it here.

And finally, another white shirt from Digital Gravel. Yeah. Buy it here.

Leave a Reply

