More inappropriate shirts

No, I’m not turning this into a “funny linkz” blog, but since I did a post on inappropriate shirts the other week, now that I ran across this list, I thought I’d link to it. Some are old news, some of them aren’t even all that funny, but the list has it’s highlights, including the first one and the one pictured here, which is one of my favorite photos, all categories. That guy just looks so damn happy with himself. Also, that shirt looks home made, which is a big plus if you’re wearing a “funny” shirt, that you’re not trying to be funny using someone else’s joke. Then again, when  you’re that size, you may have to make all your shirts yourself, out of old oil tanker covers or something…

Leave a Reply

