Shirt link of the day: I came from nothing

In the past, I came from nothing have been making nice shirts, but way to colorful for me, as I prefer to dress in not-so-loud colors (with maybe not so many zombie skeletons printed all over the chest). But no more! Their 2010 line, inspired by “myths & legends of Alchemy & Magic from around the universe” (!) is much more conservative and classic and I would totally wear these shirts any day. At 18 bucks, they’re not expensive either.

Eyesssss

Leave a Reply

